60 Days to Super You

Today I am starting on a new journey towards closing the year 2022 on a positive note. I started to focus on my health for the next 60 days. A lot of people will start to talk about New Year Resolutions and becoming the "New You" around December & January. But, I'm taking a different route.

My focus is to cultivate the below habits for the next 60 days i.e. until 31st December 2022. I intend to treat these habits stack as my experiment and I look forward to sharing my journey along the way.

The habits I want to establish and track are:

  • Get at least 6 hours of sleep.
  • Complete the C25K programme and on rest days walk for at least 2 miles.
  • Read for a minimum of 5 minutes.
  • Sit down, reflect and contemplate for 10 minutes.
  • Eliminate takeaways and junk food.
  • Reduce meal portion sizes.

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Ikran
All posts