Twenty-Two: Partnerships

Planted: Sunday November 14, 2021
Last Tended: Sunday November 14, 2021

I’m waiting for feedback on my brand kit that I want to send potential organizations. I am thinking career development offices at schools and HR departments at organizations. I currently have four leads: two high schools and two colleges.

I am trying to think about the type of organizations that might want to purchase my journal. I am thinking I should make a larger list of maybe 100 organizations to start out with.

I want to look at companies that value their employees career advancement and schools that value the career development of their students.

I’m thinking about students who might be undecided in their majors or maybe employees who have potential but maybe haven’t found the right fit in their organizations.

I’ll think about it and I’ll start with organizations in New York and then expand.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Lisa-Marie
All posts