Twenty-Four: Routine

Planted: November 16, 2021
Last Tended: November 16, 2021

I need to create a time that I dedicate to writing. I think it would be best to do it in the morning that way I don't make excuses later in the day. I am thinking 7:30 to 8:30am. One hour a day and then maybe another 30 minutes at the end of the day.

I have a list of book ideas and to get them done, I need to be consistent. It would be great if once a year I published one academic publication and one fiction/non-fiction a year. Not sure if it's possible to do, but I already have a few academic publications done or almost done. Some of my fiction/non-fiction book ideas are also in various stages of completion. If I get into a rhythm of having a pipeline of books and writings in queue then I can complete my goals.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Lisa-Marie
All posts