Costa Coffee

I'm not dead. I just haven't travelled much to go and get mochas. But I'll try my best. Now, the review:


Good fucking god this is the worst mocha I ever had the pleasure to consume in my life so far. Only Starbucks can rival the horrendous burnt and lifeless flavor this coffee has. It is more water than coffee, perhaps just coffee flavored water than calling it coffee itself. I would barely put it over Starbucks, because Starbucks is downright terrible. Call this "mocha" in name a literal inch away from Starbucks.

Coffee flavor barely exist and the chocolate is a joke. Clearly they didn't care but I shouldn't expect too much anyways considering the location.

This is also an airport coffee. And it was pricy, but price doesn't matter to me at the moment it's the taste. You are pretty close calling this dead in the water.


TIER PLACEMENT: D-, above Starbucks (done right).


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Mocha Dude
All posts