Lazy Days (Korea)

By god. Genuinely one of the best cups of coffee I've drank so far. It seems so simple when you get it but its rich in chocolate flavor and had a really deep coffee flavor. It just works together better than most mochas I've had. What an absolute treat to drink.

Loved it so much we went back there 3 more times. It's now 2 months out from that trip and this is a mocha is still think about. Hell dude, I took their business card even though I'm halfway across the world.

When I think about a freaking cup of coffee long past after I have it... The highest tier is definitely warranted.

Solidly S+.

If I merged lists (and I probably will at some point), I'd put it above Vigilante. Such a great cup of coffee.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Mocha Dude
All posts