Sunday 24/Jan/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • Had a successful session sorting through recent correspondence, found all the receipts I'd been wondering about.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 09:05 - Mk 1:14-20
  • 19:20 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Sunday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 19:45 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 24 January, 3rd Sunday after Epiphany
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed will be the Glorious Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 08:45 - 1 chicken salad sandwich
  • 10:30 - 1 orange
  • 12:45 - 1 blt sandwich, a plate of sausages
  • 13:30 - 1 ice cream bar
  • 15:30 - bowl of spicey chicken soup 

Exercise:

  • 17:00 - light evening stretches 

Chores, etc.:

Chess:

  • 12:20 - moved in all pending CC games 


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts