Wednesday 17/Feb/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • It is decided: I shall begin assembling what camping gear I have and purchasing what more I need in order to "camp out" here at home in the event of loss of power and water in the future. Once upon a time I did tent camping in Indiana in the winter time, I can sure as shootin' do it here at home if need be!

Prayers, etc.:

  • 06 40 - Pater Noster
  • 08:00 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 15:10 - Mk 6:1-6,16-18
  • 21:30 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Wednesday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 21:45 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 17 February, Ash Wednesday
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed is the Glorious Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 06:30 - 1 apple, bowl of oatmeal 
  • 08:30 - munching on cheese 
  • 13:00 - baked fish and vegetables 

Chores, etc.:

  • 09:15 - RS post published and shared
  • 11:20 - loaded the weekly pill boxes
  • 12:00 - uploaded software from CD to laptop
  • 12:30 - watch game shows with Sylvia
  • 12:45 - QN post published, not shared 
  • 15:00 - Wall to Wall on OAN
  • 16:00 - Newsmax TV
  • 18:30 - Wheel of Fortune

Chess:

  • 10:30 - moved in all pending CC games


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts