Thursday 25/Feb/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • Friday morning will start awfully early for me, so I hope this Thursday night's sleep will come early and be restful.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 06:30 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 09:00 - The Obama Pope is back - Canon 212
  • 17:30 - Mt 7:7-12
  • 19:15 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Thursday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 19:30 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 25 February, 
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed is the Joyful Mysteries.

Diet:

  • 08:00 - 1 bowl of oatmeal
  • 09:15 - 1 egg salad sandwich
  • 13:20 - baked fish and vegetables
  • 16:15 - bowl of livers and gizzards, followed by cooked bananas with butter

Chores, etc.:

Chess:

  • 15:40 - moved in all pending CC games



You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts