Sunday 28/Feb/2021... listed and logged

Random thoughts:

  • I'm so glad I was able to hear President Trump's Speech at CPAC this afternoon.  He looked and sounded fantastic! and having heard him, I now feel much better about the future.

Prayers, etc.:

  • 06:40 - Prayer to St. Michael the Archangel
  • 10:30 - Mk 9:2-10
  • 12:00 - Confronting Temptation - Homily of Fr. Linus Clovis
  • 19:30 - Fr. Chad Rippberger's Prayer of Command to protect my family, my sons, my daughter and her family, my granddaughters and their families, my great grandchildren, and everyone for whom I have responsibility from any demonic activity; and The Sunday Prayers of the Association of the Auxilium Christianorum.
  • 19:50 - The Hour of Vespers according to the Traditional Catholic Breviary: Bible readings, prayers, and meditations for 28 February, 2nd Sunday in Lent
  • Tonight's Rosary before bed is the Glorious Mysteries

Diet:

  • 07:45 - 1 grapefruit
  • 09:45 - bowl of livers & gizzards, bread and butter
  • 16:00 - big bowl of stew

Chores, etc.:

  • 07:45 - Beard Blather #52
  • 11:30 - QN post published and shared
  • 14:30 - Waiting for President Trump's speech at CPAC
  • 18:30 - after sitting for too many hours in the most uncomfortable chair in the house (that old office chair in my room) I've moved to the most comfortable (recliner in the front room. ) Think I'll sit for a spell and let my my hips and back recover before doing much else.

Chess:

  • 18:15 - moved in all pending CC games


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Roscoe
All posts