Reflections on Debates

At the start of the NFT debate, I wasn't quite aware of what exactly an NFT was. The debates gave a good idea about what exactly a NFT is and since I didn't know much about it, I was able to come to the debate without a biased opinion. I think that I didn't have much experience on debating because normally, I don't say much, but this time, I think that I spoke more than I normally do. That caused me to have problems in explaining myself in front of everyone. For me, I think that one of the biggest challenge was not only to stay focused during the debate, but also coming up with good comebacks to what the opposers or the audience has to say. I think that in all of the debates, there were many people that did well in having a good comeback to whatever someone has to say about the debate topic.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Rushil
All posts