Just Keep Moving

I heard a lot that words, but where should I move?

As I am an only child of my parents I used to get almost anything I need.
Although, the uniquely useful values were missed from my life: keeping contact with respectful friends and have a good time out of school with them...

...

Nowadays, I think, I am on my way: this way is for connecting people and their interests who/which engages in building movements for local or personal struggles through global transformation and liberation without borders...
...

A personal bio:
I am an engineer (as role) and at the same time, I keen on be aware of my spiritual minds, so I chase emotional aspects of life (as an artist-maybe).
I love learning by doing, thus feel that I have to set my career at a useful level (by serving local needs also)....

I need more power:
De facto, I prefer working my own rule, -not an exploiter or time waster working schedule-
so I have to evolve the work of my life!

On the other hand, I would greatly appreciate it if I could stay with my family (...home, sweet home...) and not to travel a lot only for a job.

Consequently: I needed to create my strategy, which accumulates my wishes and transform them to a business solution!


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from SIEM Deid
All posts