Sunday, 4 Jun 2023 at 19:35

Today I went to see Spider-Man : Across the spider-verse.
It was amazing to see a beautiful movie. It was definitely a jaw dropper and I am still amazed at it. I definitely want to go back and watch the first movie again.
I think most of all it inspired me to the core: to say I can do it all, I can be everything I want and more.
I can choose to carve out my own path and be the light that I am.
It gives me hope that like Miles, I can fall into the chaotic city and save myself.
It gives me the strength to fight on.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7aUZtDaxS60

From this movie, I want to enjoy life more, I want to be out there. Doing more crazy stuff. And when it feels like too much, you got your family there to help you. I will achieve the life I want.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Sapphire
All posts