Diary Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022

Been a few days since I've updated the diary.

Not been up to much just work for the most part.

My partner needs to apply for a new job so that is the main focus for today updating her cover letter and CV.

Whilst we're at it, I've updated my CV a little (My current job is a list of stuff that the job spec listed) and a new cover letter since I'm going to apply for a freelance role as a stagehand at my local theatre it sounds like it would be alot of fun (and I used to love the theatre when at 6th form).

Workout update;
Not done anything since Sunday, my triceps and chest have been sore!
When they are "healed" attempt again and hope it isn't as sore?
This is going to be a slow process


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Shackled
All posts