Als 2020 Theme

Theme for the year

Just like massive organizations assign a theme to the year, I feel like doing the same for my personal life.
If it does some good long tailed organizations like the Church and Rotary, the idea ought to do my life some good.
To that end, I'd like to assign a theme to this year.
I have already assigned one to this decade - The deliberate decade.
Its time I dig a tad deeper give a name to the first year of this decade.
Its funny actually as I hadn't thought of this earlier. I had started learning various skills, software's and habits, it flows naturally then to call this period the year of Learning.
Yes, this year (along with other things) I would be dedicating to learning. Anything that fancies me and I've got the quota to complete, I shall take on.
Let the learning being.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Allwyn Fernandes
All posts