10.21.2024 - "The Night As It's Been."

All love and joy at the round table. Words and moments of love given to all, forwardly with eye to greeting. I love this straightforwardness. Alexander said it best tonight “So direct yet so simple and true. It's respect.” We all had our best selves on where to say we were smiling would cheapen off to some hallmark moment it simply wasn't. It was better. We could all say it was real. We sat and spoke, shared and shaped, trusted and venerated. Personally, I am honored to say; I believe we all took care of our selves and of each other beautifully and earnestly. We wanted to be there, to support and relieve. I saw that we believe in ourselves. So taken aback by the present moment that i was having that even Aren pointed it out:

“You're awfully quiet tonight Andres.”

“Everything is just happening so fast.”

This trust on paper, renders me speechless that, no more writing to this page I can respectfully add. The best of this one is definitely the human memory. I have the best family I could have been blessed with. Thank you Jesus. Thank you.

In Of Love,
Andres

Amen.

IAM


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrés David
All posts