9.26.2024 - "Fear Of Our Fear."

Written stream of consciousness with Aren

"It's like this wall of water but, we choose to become an airplane and we fly right over it." Life is nothing but a dream, so just sail. What's out there that I can't imagine to prepare to smile through anyway? Life is a dream and I'm here for it. It could be tall, but so am I. Could be loud and vicious, but so have I. So what's out there that I can't smile through? I'm on my way and I'm already here. There's nothing to fear; I create so, therefore I am. Ketchup to Mustard: who to when the difference, allowed be of it to be, would struggle difficulty of us here together? Look at that boat sailing easily, beautifully, gracefully, lovingly and innocent; be as this love that I see. Plant a beautiful garden, grow your branches of olive oil to me, and may you water the garden of your mind and come of your senses to reap your fruits and find your truth. Jesus, is the way, Yahweh.

  • Amen.

EncarnateLessons


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrés David
All posts