Metamorphosis and Resurrection

I've been dying to live
I've got something to give
I've got light that could shine
When I'm signin my rhymes

I've got heat with the beat
When I'm seeing the signs
And the key to the universe
Is 369

And 434
I could give you some more
Numerology is in me
Cause I opened the door
So please don't kill the messenger
You've done that before

A human like you
See that I can relate
But I figured out an algorithm
818

So I set my aim
I'll escape this pain
I'll break outta my loops
Now I'm tellin the truth

You can check my complexion
Cause I set a direction
Metamorphosis is laying on the path of resurrection
Please don't try to question
Metamorphosis is laying on the path of resurrection


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Arsala Khan
All posts