Real Liberals are Anti-corruption

🇺🇸 I don't support corrupt politicians, regardless if they are a US ally, regardless of their political party, regardless of their LGBTQ stance. That's not acceptable to my worldview. If you adhere to the principles of liberalism and conscientious capitalism, you will develop a steady flow of creative and innovative ideas and you will have absolutely no reason or desire to resort to corruption. In my worldview intelligent human beings are above that kind of behavior. I will criticize anyone that resorts to corrupt practices, and I will hold them accountable if they continue their corrupt ways. I believe it is my duty to do so.

xo

Notes:

Conscientious Capitalism: https://listed.to/@billiepate/39543/conscientious-capitalism

More from Billie Pate
All posts