Gratitude

Day 1 12 mar 2020

  1. Thank you universe for this great opportunity to have a good family.
  2. Thank you universe for giving me a chance to live this day.
  3. Thank you universe for giving me good health.
  4. Thank you universe for putting the food on my table.
  5. Thank you universe for enabling me to have my own ride to office.
  6. Thank you universe for giving me opportunity to make my own living.
  7. Thank you universe for giving me time to rest.
  8. Thank you universe for giving me friends to spend time with.
  9. Thank you universe for giving me a good intellect to be able to think clearly.
  10. Thank you universe for giving me patience in tough times.

Day 2 13 mar 2020

  1. I'm blessed to help people learn what I have learned already.
  2. I'm blessed to enjoy my evening seeing a movie
  3. I'm blessed to have a very good home cooked food.
  4. I'm blessed to relearn what I've already learned with new insights.
  5. I'm blessed to learn about journaling today.
  6. I'm blessed to have a good health.
  7. I'm blessed to socially connect with friends.
  8. I'm blessed to work hard to make someone's life easier.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to meditate.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to creative visualization to shift my identity closer to my future self.

Day 3 14 mar 2020

  1. I'm blessed to have a rest day at office.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my family.
  3. I'm blessed to go to the temple and be able to think about the universe.
  4. I'm blessed to have a good breakfast lunch and dinner.
  5. I'm blessed to have a good morning coffee.
  6. I'm blessed to have people come to me for help.
  7. I'm blessed to donate money to a orphanage.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to ride bike twice a day for commuting to office.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to buy things for my kid.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to look up the sky and feel blessed.

Day 4 15th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed with a good sleep today.
  2. I'm blessed with tasty food on my table.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to help with my kids studies.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my family.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to put food on the table for my family.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to buy high quality photoshop courses.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to complete one course.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to understand and learn complicated subjects.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to read the book "Best Evidence" by Michael Schmicker.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to have time to read.

Day 5 16th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to serve my father during a health emergency.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to be calm in a tough situation.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to provide for my family.
  4. I'm blessed to have a loving parents, wife and resourceful Children.
  5. I'm blessed to have a great circle of friends and relatives.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to reflect upon the gifts that has been provided to me.
  7. I'm blessed to understand that we have limited time here and procrastination is the biggest crime that we inflict upon us and the human kind.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to see good in people.
  9. I'm blessed to write my big 5 goals.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to reflect upon my big 5 values.

Day 6 17th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to provide for my family.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to subscribe to Mindvalley all access quest.
  3. I'm blessed to complete the Super brain quest and Be extra ordinary quest.
  4. I'm blessed to be working from the comfort of my home.
  5. I'm blessed to have good health.
  6. I'm blessed to have good food on the table.
  7. I'm blessed to spend time with my sister/her husband and her kid.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to keep smiling in hard times.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to provide moral support to wonderful people on online community.
  10. I'm blessed to receive messages from my perfect self.

18th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to dance with my kids.
  2. I'm blessed to help my team mates teaching them new technologies.
  3. I'm blessed to share what I know to my team.
  4. I'm blessed to start a new Mindvalley quest.
  5. I'm blessed to interact with like minded Mindvalley tribe members.
  6. I'm blessed to have tasty and yummy snack.
  7. I'm blessed to attend the intention workshop to pray for eradication of corona virus.
  8. I'm blessed to read a book.
  9. I'm blessed to interact with my friends.
  10. I'm blessed to know what my calling is receive guidance from the universe.

19th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be smiling.
  2. I'm blessed to know I'm enough.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to have food on the table.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to have a good evening walk.
  5. I'm blessed to ebe able to see the sky and the starts.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to repair my ride.
  7. I'm blessed to have my own motorbike.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to create and deliver presentations.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to struggle and grow from it.
  10. I'm blessed to have a great community of positive people.

20th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to have great lunch and dinner.
  2. I'm blessed to spend time with my sister watching movies like good old days.
  3. I'm blessed to have loving parents.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to read and write.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to think with clarity.
  6. I'm blessed to have good nights sleep.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to keep my family happy.
  8. I'm blessed to have access to clean water.
  9. I'm blessed to have shelter over my head.
  10. I'm blessed to learn that myself and God are not separate.

21st March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to wake up to a smile from my wife.
  2. I'm blessed to have a good tea in the morning with a spicy breakfast.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to pay school fees for my kid.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to spend some time on self mastery.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to learn some photo shop.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to create my own universe background asset for my future motivation quotes.
  7. I'm blessed to have a power nap.
  8. I'm blessed to have a great lunch and dinner.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to watch thought provoking videos on youtube.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to finish all planned quest lessons for the day.

22nd March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be wake up this morning.
  2. I'm blessed to walk for 30 minutes in my home balcony.
  3. I'm blessed to perform self quarantine myself for a week now.
  4. I'm blessed to have my basic needs fulfilled.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to participate in Meditation session to fill courage in my heart and the world at this toughest of times.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to think about God.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to play carrom with my wife and kids.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my mom.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to finish my quests.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to interact with the tribe.

23rd March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to have a good day.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to work from home.
  3. I'm blessed to have a good internet.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to finish the quest.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to take care of my family.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to read good books.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to have time to watch nice videos on youtube.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to count my blessings.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to teach other people of what I know.

24th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to spend time with my family.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to give a gift to my nephew.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to stay safe inside the protection of my beautiful home.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to maintain a positive outlook in this tough times.
  5. I'm blessed to learn about threee stages of Awareness.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to meditate today.
  7. I'm blessed to play with my kid.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to make presentation from the comfort of my home.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to have time for introspection. 10 I'm blessed to have a very productive day.

25th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be in a society which cares for each other.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to think for myself.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to keep my promises.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to earn my livelihood and support a family.
  5. I'm blessed to help people with financial difficulties.
  6. I'm blessed to give moral support to people who are down.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to have a positive outlook.
  8. I'm blessed to have good friends.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to stay strong during tough times.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to smile.

26th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to buy veggies for the week.
  2. I'm blessed the eat awesome food prepared by my mom.
  3. I'm blessed to put my kid to bed.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to connect with my friends.
  5. I'm blessed to have internet.
  6. I'm blessed to do awesome material to make personal transformation a reality.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to meditate.
  9. I'm blessed to play with my kids.
  10. I'm blessed to help my customers succeed.

27th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to meet my team members online and chat with them.
  2. I'm blessed to have good food.
  3. I'm blessed to have fresh air.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my wife.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to read today.
  7. I'm blessed to take personal mastery quests.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to learn from todays experience.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to conduct back to back presentations remotely.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to imagine and create.

28th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able wake up and enjoy the day.
  2. I'm blessed to have a good breakfast.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to clean my bedroom and bath room.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to play scrabble with my kid.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to play carrom with my wife.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to spend time watching my fav movies.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to buy provisions at the comfort of my home.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to connect with my friends.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to consistently do my quests.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to increase my reading speed.

29th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to wake up to a warm smile from my wife.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to read today.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to learn to design styles for digital avatar.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to get my xbox working.
  6. I'm blessed to see my kids play the xbox with the same curiosity as me.
  7. I'm blessed to have dinner with my father.
  8. I'm blessed to learn some photoshop.
  9. I'm blessed to walk for 45 mins.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to complete my mindvalley quests.

30th March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to listen to "Lets get it started" by Black Eyed Peas.
  2. I'm blesssed to be able to start the "Uncompromised life Quest" by Marisa Peer.
  3. I'm blessed to have a productive day providing 3.5 hours of training to my peers.
  4. I'm blessed to clean the Airconditioner.
  5. I'm blessed to finish my mind valley quests.
  6. I'm blessed to learn new things today.
  7. I'm blessed to get to know that I don't need anything to be happy. I'm happy by nature. The things I was thinking that I need are sinply the thing I chose to have.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  9. I'm blessed to be helpful to others.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids.

31st March 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to wake up this morning.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to be productive at work.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to be the best version of myself.
  4. I'm blessed to be free.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to watch cool stuff on youtube.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to reflect on past and present.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to be dream on the future.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to see the good during challenging times.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my family.

1st April 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able a good work setup to be productive from home.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to eat home made sweets.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to get good colleagues.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to have food on the table.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to get some fresh air.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to have access to clean water.
  7. I'm blessed to have a supporting family.
  8. I'm blessed to spend time with my family.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to connect with my friends.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to meditate.

2nd Apr 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  2. I'm blessed to have good food today.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to excercise today.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to finish 38 hours of knowledge sharing sessions over the last month.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to finish up my last few days in my old job.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to get a new job.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to make great friends.
  8. I'm blessed to have a good health.
  9. I'm blessed to have a great broadband internet.
  10. I'm blessed to know that I don't need anything to be happy.

3rd Apr 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to wake up this morning.
  2. I'm blessed with the opportunity to use technology to make my life simple.
  3. I'm blessed to have a great family.
  4. I'm blessed to have a good food.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to improve my reading speed.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to reflect on my past.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to do good things to people.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to have people who say good things about me.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to have optimism as my default response.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to find peace in chaos.

4th Apr 2020

  1. I'm blessed to have a good nights sleep.
  2. I'm blessed to help my kids learn to use hot glue art.
  3. I'm blessed to help my kids with their homework.
  4. I'm blessed to spend time with my family.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to clean the furniture of my home.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to have awesome breakfast.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to have a good walk.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to connect with my friends.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to stay happy inside the safety of my home.

5th Apr 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to wake up to a good sunny day.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to ride bike after a long time.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to meditate today.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to read today.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to smile today.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to have a good lunch.
  7. I'm blessed to have time to spend with myself.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to watch my all time favorite movies.
  9. I'm blessed to have a wonderful family.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to exercise today.

7th Apr 2020

  1. I'm blessed to join a new company in my professional journey.
  2. I'm blessed to meet new people and interact with the people.
  3. I'm blessed to wake up to a good pleasant morning.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my family.
  5. I'm blessed to learn new things.
  6. I'm blessed to have the opportunity to help others.
  7. I'm blessed to be able focus in my work for longer period of times.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to meditate.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to exercise.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to guide my kids to complete their home work.

8th Apr 2020

  1. I'm blessed to wake up early.
  2. I'm blessed to do exercise.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to drink good tea.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to walk 5k steps today.
  5. I'm blessed to learn new stuff.
  6. I'm blessed to learn about leadership.
  7. I'm blessed to help my kid with her homework.
  8. I'm blessed to smile.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to go out and look at the sky.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to listen to others mindshare.

9th Apr 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my kids.
  2. I'm blessed to look our wedding video with my wife, kids, mom and dad.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  4. I'm blessed to experience the smell of the soil after the first rain.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to learn new things.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to finish my quests.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to talk to my college mate after a long time.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to exercise.
  9. I'm blessed to meditate today.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to buy medicines for my father.

10th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to have the time today to express myself.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to learn new things.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to think about God today.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to teach my kid few concepts.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to smile today.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to eat yummy sweets.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to talk to my team mates over phone.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to know about my new role at work.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to be productive today.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to finish my quests.

11th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to get a chance to live this wonderful day.
  2. I'm blessed to learn about the culture of my work place.
  3. I'm blessed to go out and buy provisions for the next week.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to smile today.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to exercise today.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to read today.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my kids.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to enable my kid to learn computer animation.
  9. I'm blessed to be spend time with my family.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to see the kites fly in the evening sky.

14th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to wake up to a pleasant morning weather.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to be productive today.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to tell story to my kids.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to finish my quests.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to speak to my friends and team mates over phone.
  7. I'm blessed to learn new things today.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to have good yummy food.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to attend a hypnosis meditation.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to exercise.

15th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to have a productive day.
  2. I'm blessed to put enough food on the table for my family.
  3. I'm blessed to have vegetables delivered to my home.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to have a good cup of tea.
  6. I'm blessed to be able talk with my colleagues.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to enjoy a walk.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to exercise.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to finish my quest lessons.

16th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to wake up in the morning, close my eyes and feel the morning sun.
  2. I'm blessed to drink the best tea in the world prepared by my wife.
  3. I'm blessed to play with my kids.
  4. I'm blessed to watch few movies to relax.
  5. I'm blessed to walk and exercise.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to love others.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to love myself.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to contemplate.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to wish my friend on his birthday.

17th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to follow a good morning routine.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to have a good breakfast.
  3. I'm blessed to have a great family by my side.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to dance with my kids.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to walk.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to learn new things.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to look out the window and enjoy the nature.
  10. I'm blessed to have had a very good day.

18th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to get enough sleep after a busy week.
  2. I'm blessed to drink good tea.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids and wife.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to talk to my relatives over phone.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to finish my quests.
  6. I'm blessed to have food on the table.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to help a colleague today.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to enjoy a evening walk.
  10. I'm blessed to see the sun set.

20th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to wake up today.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to smile.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to eat healthy food.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to learn new things.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to feel positive.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to cope up with stress.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to read.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my wife.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to meditate today.

21st Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to smile today.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to eat healthy food.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to have a very productive day at work.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to talk to my team mates.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to learn to love unconditionally.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to breath fresh air.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my parents.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to be able to love myself.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to finish my quests.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids.

23rd Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to wake up today.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to make my kids smile.
  3. I'm blessed to make my younger one a bird made out of cotton ball.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to have tasty and healthy food.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to make my mom laugh.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my family.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to help my colleagues at work.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to work for long hours.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to think of God today.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to meditate today.

24th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to meditate today.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to learn new things.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to discover my improvement areas.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to live a joyful life.
  5. I'm blessed to have the food on the table.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to breath clean air.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my family.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to taste sweets prepared by my wife.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to help my kids with their studies.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to smile today.

25th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to wake up to a good sunny day.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my family.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to take much needed rest today.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to buy essential stuff amid lockdown.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kid.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to get a new laptop.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to watch one of my favorite movie today.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to meditate today.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to learn new stuff today.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to finish Mindvalley quests.

27th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to wake up to the smiling face of my wife.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to learn new things.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to be productive throughout the day.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to interact with my colleagues.
  6. I'm blessed to drink an awesome tea.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to do my Mindvalley quests.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to walk today.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to clean my bathroom.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to meditate today.

29th Apr 2020 Gratitude

  1. I'm blessed to be able to wake up today.
  2. I'm blessed to enjoy an awesome tea.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to play with my kids.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to smile today.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to walk today.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to learn new things today.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to be productive today.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my family.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to catchup with my college mates.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to learn new micro stretching exercise.

1st May 2020

  1. I'm blessed to be able to have a good nights sleep.
  2. I'm blessed to be able to cook some delicious sweets today.
  3. I'm blessed to be able to watch my favorite TV shows.
  4. I'm blessed to be able to read today.
  5. I'm blessed to be able to smile today.
  6. I'm blessed to be able to meditate today.
  7. I'm blessed to be able to have good food to eat.
  8. I'm blessed to be able to breath fresh air.
  9. I'm blessed to be able to spend time with my family.
  10. I'm blessed to be able to play with my children.

@Arun.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from GameTamilan #100Days
All posts