Day 8 #100days of writing try 2

Today is a very productive day. Woke up at 5.45 am and got my younger kid ready to school. And started to office.

I have reduced drinking tea so I replaced tea with just hot water. I see no difference really. I will keep looking for any withdrawal effects or something like that. But I feel great. 

Read a chapter of atomic habits and today is mostly work day. 

Looking upto the semi final clash tomorrow between India and Newzealand in the cricket world cup.

I have also trying to reduce my weight so I am going on a balanced diet coupled with Jogs which I am starting tomorrow. I will add the running updates also tomorrow. 


Just noticed I haven't published my yesterdays entry so publishing it now. 


Cheers. Goodnight.





You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from GameTamilan #100Days
All posts