Day 26 #100days of writing try 2

Learnt a lot of new stuff related to my work. It's fascinating that everyday even if you are doing the same thing for months you still have scope of improvement and learning.

My grandfather used to say that read a book many times and each time you will understand the same text with new meaning. Repetition is not only for memory but for getting familiar and to scale new heights or go to new depths of understanding.

I have realized this myself so many times. Learning will never cease if it does cease then it means you have grown complacent.

So I would strive to keep myself continuously updated and also learn from whatever opputunities I get.

And I love to journal daily. Today also more work no play.

And whenever I take rain coat to office the rain never arrives.

Float like a butterfly and Sting like a bee.

What am I grateful today: I thank the almighty for giving me oppurtunities to learn new things.

Cheers.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from GameTamilan #100Days
All posts