Suggestions to Improve Speaking Skills

Thursday, 26 Oct 2023


I've also noticed that when I speak, I stutter. I sometimes struggle to find the right words when I want to talk about something, regardless of whether I'm speaking Malay, English, or any other languages I can speak. So, I tend to use filler words. You know, my favorite filler words? Apparently, when I edit these videos, my favorite filler word is 'so,' and, oh, what else? Obviously, there's another one - 'so yeah,' maybe. So, I'm just wondering and asking all of you, how can I improve my way of speaking so that I stutter less? Perhaps with practice, I can reduce pauses, stuttering but I'm wondering if there are any other ways for me to improve my speech in general. So, let me know what you guys think. Thank you.

Full video:


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Hafiz
All posts