What do I do?

Looking for guidance

Feeling lost and direction less. What is the way we can handle these women.

On the lighter side, do we care how my career is grinding down to a halt. It's smooth sailing, but the wind doesn't blow favorably, any more.

People who are parasites, and have gamed the system, are thriving. Not to complain, but it's just thatI've still not figured out, how to run with the system.
What makes it tick and how does one find the right level of incompetency to rise to.

What should be the strategy to be adopted. Am I looking in the wrong places?

There is help available, but I've not been knocking on enough doors. Is there a possibility of genuinely connecting with someone out there, who can show me the ropes.

How can I learn to adapt in these circumstances. What do I do better, different which can give me the mileage.

How do I achieve any level of success here? I still haven't found a calling. Why am I delaying the stuff.

Do you expect someone to come over to you, and hand you a platter of something good? Does that ever happen? How can I write, with religious zeal and passion and fervour, that every ounce of enthusiasm and energy will be squeezed to achieve this desired effect.

My one single aim is to come up with a thousand words, each day. More are welcome, but that's the least I'll expect you to deliver.

The rage would subside in a short while and you'll regret having committed to this secret mission. But what I intend as a personal method of extracting the complete essence of pure unrestrained emotion. Don't drag along yourself on this road, of you don't want to dig deep into your soul to pull out ideas for the sake of completeness.

I need to pace myself over the day, Sai that I'm not over spending or under utilising the energy levels. Why don't I sit down and knock out a story, which will magically lift me out of this mess.

I want to be sitting in the mountain, over looking the river, flowing by gently. Being immersed in writing is the only thing to be focused on. The rest are not the primary focus areas.

How long do I need to keep with this inward looking. I think I better start craft micro fiction, where you can go into and write anywhere, all the time. Think three panel word cartoon. Is there such a thing.

How do I write better. Take a sentence, improve it. Add another. Go.

Confusion. Palace. Mining.

Being lost in thought is a sign of mental confusion. It's akin to mistaking a palace for a dumping ground.

Should I do more of this kind of stuff? Does this fire my mind up, ignite me into wanting to do more of the stuff. Is that a good indicator of quality?

Can I push myself to continually create, these images along with thoughts. Maybe I'll discover meaning, purpose, get answers to questions. Try and get better and more precise in the way you try to depict the mental state of mind.

If there are any gaps in understanding, you must dwell on the facts. Plan your talk and deliver it the way you will normally behave. If things appear to be different, in some cases, they may actually be.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from ishm0
All posts