Confusion persists

Lessons in Anger Management

With more scrutiny of one's inner goings on, all I see as an effective outcome, is a definite conclusion that we're I'll fated to repeat the past.

How can I get better?
Keep on moving forward is the constant refrain. A missing ingredient here. Persist, till you get some insight. But what is the path to follow.

Get comfortable with being uncomfortable when wading through the project source code. What could these possibly be doing.
Sharing personal anecdotes which are trivial, is something I deeply care about.

Something important is about to come up. How can I manage to hold onto it, without going overboard. Can I find time to seek him out and make this a meaningful match.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from ishm0
All posts