Finding elusive flow

The nature of the beast is very simple and straight forward.
You will need to slay a number of big and small dragons along the path of finding and saving the damsel from distress.

Play it like a game. But one in which you can observe yourself going through the hoops and finding it all very amusing.
But you are still playing to win. This again comes to the insight of the day, change your perspective, from external to internal to that of an alien observing the madness on the pale blue dot.

But you must continue doing your dharma, which is to write.
Find every available opportunity to do what is right and do write. As much as possible.

Why have I not been able to generate content, algorithmically.
You tend to go with the mood. So be it. Mentally switch moods, like a helpless mahout trying to control an elephant on rampage.

Is this a Q&A session?
How much of time do you dedicate to developing yourself?
As much is feasible.

I have only one dream, for the present.
To write, and to publish.

Be relentless and keep on pushing.
That is the mantra for the day.

The app is so simple, that I don't have any excuses for not writing more and pushing out the content.
It doesn't matter if anyone reads it or not. These are like messages in a bottle, which I send out each day.

One day, you may read this, or you may not.
But my dharma, is to keep firing out those signal flares, and the universe can do as deemed fit.

I have a desire to find clarity.
It's probably not an end-state, which I've mistaken it for, all these years.

The seeking process, is probably more what I need to pay more attention to.
But as long as I am trying, and doing it harder, each iteration, surely, I will get a few flashes of insight and wisdom.

Let's be at it.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from ishm0
All posts