So what's the plan?

I don't see things changing too much, unless there's a storm internally.

Are you merely going to ride it out, or see that it takes you further onto distant shores?

Try to see things differently and not just through your tired eyes. There are too many things which can go wrong from here, but you have the blessings. Keep on moving forward till you can achieve the big level of adrenaline and dopamine flowing ahead.

Try and drive your madness into all corners of your brain. Risk making the exposures go fast and beyond. The only points which can ease your angst is the relative easing up of the creative juice flows.

Why am I writing crap today?
Maybe the fish have all gone out to the ocean. Is there a specific task I can achieve by moving ahead in life? Things might never be more stable, but the stifling of our creativity is obvious. You need to move on. Can there be better things for you to try and do, besides writing? How about walking? There is a solitary pleasure which I can expose myself to in this random measure of talk. If I go to a random location, how will I see things better and what is the intention which I can stir things up a bit more.

How can I interview smart people?
I need to start somewhere and what is the probable cause of distrust. If you can figure out, what to focus on, there will be an easier outlook in life. F##k the grammar, you can try new stunts, which will pay for your freedom. But what are the outcomes.

Do I want to say things in a calm smooth relaxing way to destress. Are we adjusting our inner lives and ruining it with bad programming. Please pray for clarity of thought and objectivity.

The old patterns are repeating. One way to move away from it all, is to continually go away from the trodden path and seek out new ways and avenues of truth. Seems very nebulous but what else do you wish to achieve. Can I find stay animals and birds which can offer solace or we can explore the need to find peace.

So what do we want to achieve obtain retain in our mind. Ask for guidance support and ways of discovering better things in the world which can provide meaning and attitude to fix troubles. Do you feel and other way to break out of your claustrophobic needs of desire.

If we are unsure of the next steps, is it a good idea, to throw it all out of your head and take an immersive dip into books? This would be cheaper and provide different perspectives without trying to go all over the globe. But can people be completely be dispensed with? How can I learn to surf, without losing my day job.

Are you feeling feeble, and feel wasted. There are some actions which I need to take here. It can indicate all other approaches are bitter but not sweet. How can I slow down the mad rush to just keep running and making more money. A time has come, where your own contribution is questioned.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from ishm0
All posts