#100Days, Day 24

This is going to be real quick as it's been a pretty full day. Took my wife out to an early dinner at one of her favorite restaurants. While we were eating, we decided that we'd go to the grocery store for a "few things". After buying $300 worth of groceries, I think we've covered all the basics.

After we came home, went back to relaxation mode where I worked on getting my media servers updated and media organized. Since my media servers are Linux based, I was able to roll up my sleeves and get into the weeds a little bit.

Now I've settled in for a movie that's being played on one of my media servers and enjoying the fruits of my labor.

It's a minute past midnight, but this is still my Saturday, so I've made today's writing goal. See you tomorrow.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Jay's Journal
All posts