Some Funny Sayings

Here are some funny sayings I gathered from the internet:

  1. Some people's x-ray looks much better than their photographs.
  2. You are as useless a fart in a wind tunnel.
  3. You got a face only a mother can love.
  4. I would agree with you but then we would both be wrong.
  5. Weird hill to die on, but at least you are dead.
  6. Sounds like a whole lot of not-my-problems.
  7. Be an optimist. It pisses off people.
  8. She got a face that would make a train take a dirt path.
  9. Sometimes, I surprise myself too.
  10. I am not anti-social, but I am definitely anti-moron.

I didn't just copy-pasted them as you thought. I typed them myself and … that's why I do deserve some credit.
Have a nice day.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Maaz Zulfiqar
All posts