Movies I watched in June 2022

Here is the list of movies that I watched in this month:

1) Tommy Boy (1995)
Genre: Comedy

2) Rate Race (2001)
Genre: Comedy, Adventure

3) Planes, Trains and Automobiles (1985)
Genre: Comedy

4) Going in Style (2017)
Genre: Comedy, Heist

5) Road Trip (2000)
Genre: Comedy, Adventure

6) Little Miss Sunshine (2005)
Genre: Comedy, Adventure

Although, my favourite decades of movies are 80s and 90s, but these days I am trying to watch the movies from another decade.
Yes, the 2000s which is my childhood decade, but I didn't used to like this decade. Maybe it was not that old and iconic, like the 80s and 90s.
But now I am watching the movies from this decade and three out of seven movies on the above mentioned list are from the 2000s.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Maaz Zulfiqar
All posts