Nikon SLR

I've serious gear acquisition syndrome at the moment, I've been hankering after a Nikon SLR. Either a FE2 or F4. Reading the review on casualphotophile for the F4 tilted the balance towards it but then I discovered its over a kilo!!! Thats without a lens and could well not include batteries. Which is insane. I don't want to be lugging that up mountains with all the other stuff. But.... but..... its seem ideal. And you can pick one up for a little under 350 quid.

I've been lusting after an FE2 on and off for about 12 months and I'd forgotten about it to be honest then I show how stumbled over the F4 a couple of days ago. I think realistically it'll be the FE2 if I do decide to pull the trigger. It lighter, more managable and a little cheaper; unless you want it in black which I do......


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from mindracer
All posts