A futuristic dream- Day 35

Two days ago I had an interesting dream about the future that I wanted to share:

I saw a woman from the future come to me and say that she had made an artificial world to take refuge in while she was working hard to save the planet Earth, but shared that the Earth was now too overheated so she was mostly now just living in the artificial world which was just meant to be for temporary purposes. She had now come to tell us (in the past) that she did everything she could have done to save the world scientifically and ideologically but her efforts weren’t enough, even while she had tried to convince people about it.

She said that she now realized, but too late, that there was something that was more effective than all of these methods that she didn’t trust to use, and said,

“Please know this now because it’s too late for me to save the world but take my lesson, that the only thing that could have saved the Earth, which now I realize is to use your sixth sense. Develop your sixth sense, the way birds know when an earthquake is coming.”

Then she went away.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Nida Q Khan • ندا قاسم خان
All posts