An Organic Life - Day 40

Blessed is the nature of life where thought leads to possibility, possibility leads to encounters, and encounters lead to actionable creation. This magical organic system has left signs all over nature for us to see and observe, but only the wise can see them, and only the faithful can believe in them. I wish to be both wise and faithful, so that I can see, believe, and allow myself to lead and be led by such divine grace.

An affair with synchronicity,
Clues dropping into my vicinity,

Trusting the universe to infinity,
Playing games with my divinity

Is this the pathway to serenity?
Or a chaotic path of obscenity?

Either way the stars point, with them I have affinity


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Nida Q Khan • ندا قاسم خان
All posts