Screaming Kids

I have been taking regular walks to help prepare myself for my upcoming season. There will be a lot of hiking so I am trying to get some decent distance traveled every day I can. Unfortunately, the recent weather has kept me in town, mostly on paved paths. Today I went around a couple parks. One commonly has families and people running dogs or horses. I was walking by today and heard some kids screaming in an area with some people working with horses in a stable. Figured it was the usual business. Walked a little more and heard it again but thought those kids must be poorly behaved or something. Walk a little more, realize these are not kids, well, not human kids. Turns out they were showing off some goats in the stables.

Current mood: #confusedweasel


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from HpyOuiZl
All posts