Temporary Recharge

Temporary Recharge

A quiet house, a room, or a place. It is ok to have a few people who don't really care about what I am doing or want to talk to me all the time in the same place with me.

I do need a good internet with fast enough speed for online movies or documentaries.

I need some fresh and instant food already stocked in with some ice and drinks in the fridge. I can cook for myself whenever I am hungry and make a cold drink for myself whenever I am thirsty.

A perfect evening would be me watching movies or documentary video alone, eating Korean ramen noodle or a pot of instant Miso soup with any cold drink. If I am feeling too sad or happy, a bottle of iced Jinro or a couple of cold beers would definitely work.

That's it. I would be happy and content.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Panha Suon - សួន បញ្ញា
All posts