#100Days [020] - Money & The Now

Thinking about how to make money stresses me out. It stifles my excitement about the idea I have. I then ask myself, "Can I just do what I want to do without having to think about money? Is this even a legit or realistic question?"

I have known and worked with/for people who get excited about any opportunity to make money. They seems to be quite embitious when it comes to obtaining money. I don't know if we are wired differently.

Why am I feeling this way? I think I am not used to selling things. The idea of me selling something to someone would scare me or get me very anxious. I don't like the game people play in business talk. I also I don't like competition.

Partly, the reason I feel this way is because I might be thinking too much about it, what I am going to do. I am not in the present.

How about just set goals and timeline of what I want strategically achieve next year without worrying about whether or not I am going to make it, if I am going to be ready, if the idea is going to work, if I am going to make enough money to survive... Then just in the now. Do what I have to do with all my best. Then whatever is going to happen will.

What would be an ideal life for me?


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Panha Suon - សួន បញ្ញា
All posts