Blackout

I woke up this morning to the sun's rays on my face. And by that I mean it more closely resembled a flamethrower melting my skin and burning my eyeballs.

The other day, I was scoping out a place to park behind a shopping plaza, but a car was occupying the best curb-side spot (I like to cook on curbs). Upon closer examination, there were blankets, t-shirts, and all sorts of other things covering every inch of window space inside the car. I knew someone was camping out in their car like me.

At the time I felt like it was a little revealing. I think any reasonable person, looking at a car blacked out from inside like that, would know someone was living out of their vehicle.

Fuck those people. I'm going to get some sun shades today.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from rogueish
All posts