F 0.1 — Why is everything about anything

Tired of pretending that life is a game for points I guess I should let myself just be today, stop everything and rest into the conviction of a new day tomorrow.

"Every human problem must be considered from the standpoint of time." F.F.

Why I wish to have eternal motivation and happiness and feel amazing everyday instead of just be, breathe and stay in the flow and ebb of whatever every day brings.
Why must everything should be about anything. Words on a blog, language, matter, energy, whatever.
This is not about anything, this is about the thing I have inside me, the desire to create. The burning, that thing, they call it passion, I call it my blessing, my vision, my inner fire.

Classified and numbered because I believe this will be read one day, someone will spend time writing about my writing and understanding why someone took the time to catalog and create * so * many * things *
Don't let me be wrong, I will be read.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from The Impermanent
All posts