A 0.1 — Intentional experimentation

Intentional experimentation of digital things that informs my theory.

--

I will experiment with digital things for the next seven years. In the form of creation, learning, reading, collaboration and actual working with clients and friends.
Even with a long term vision, I can't commit to explore everything.

My method will be to slowly approach the spaces that I find the most interesting, related to the concepts that are relevant according to my knowledge of philosophy and art theory.

I will then document the process, the outcomes and the insights. Writing about why that is interesting from the point of view of philosophical concepts.

I want my theory to come from a deep understanding of how digital things work and I want my experimentation to be informed by the ideas that I explore. It will be a cycle, that reflects itself into my work, my theory and my creative practice.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from The Impermanent
All posts