Olympics Men’s Volleyball

Note: My Twitter threads are mostly in Thai. But I do slipped in English sometimes XD

2021-07-26

CAN-JPN

Hearing PHOENIX during JPN-CAN men’s volleyball match made it worth waking up early 😆

Other songs played today (that I recognized):
イマジネーション - SPYAIR
天地ガエシ - NICO Touches the Walls
アイム・ア・ビリーバー - SPYAIR
Into the Night - YOASOBI

2021-07-28

CAN-IRA

JPN-ITA

BRA-ROC

2021-07-30

CAN-VEN

JPN-POL

2021-08-01

CAN-POL

BRA-FRA

JPN-IRI – I mentioned the songs in this thread as well.

2021-08-03

CAN-ROC

JPN-BRA – Songs that I recognize below (the score in which the song was played in bracket)

Team intro: ヒカリアレ - BURNOUT SYNDROMES

Set 1

Break time: ゴールデンタイムラバー - Sukima Switch

Set 2

Break time: 麻痺 - yama

Set 3

(I rewatched the match just to look up some of the songs. It was pretty interesting to see the repeated song usages; how easily I didn't notice while watching live.)

More from LYN
All posts