Update 4/24/22

I woke up at about 2 pm today. I woke with a headache, so I decided to try and do some light homework for about an hour but I wasn't able to do much, so I decided to relax and watch YouTube for about an hour. My headache was mostly gone after that. The rest of the day was me trying to catch up on homework. I feel like I didn't really do that much as I still have quite a lot to do. I eventually got my stats mcq and frq grading done, and I was surprised by how bad I did. I've also been falling behind on reading Crime and Punishment. I skipped one chapter for regionals and skipped one today because I was busy. I'm still quite dismayed about the regionals results, but there isn't really anything I can do now. I initially made the post on Aging because I wanted to build up to some part of my philosophy that I have with a series of posts, but I don't remember what it was at the moment so I'm just going to make an update.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Vincent Tran
All posts