Update 4/25/22

Unfortunately I am doing another update on my life because my dad is pressuring me to sleep. I still have this, a shower, and flossing my teeth though. I am up late because I finally finished the AP Calc BC mock. I messed up scheduling this as I originally thought it was only an hour 45 minutes because I only saw the mcq. After adjusting for the full length, I planned on finishing by 8. I ended up finishing at about 11 :~(. It was a very long 3 hours. It also took an extra long time because I wanted to learn Lagrangian Error bounds before taking it, just in case there was some on it. I ended up doing good though, 43/45 on mcq and 53/54 on frq (although I self-scored by frq). I am kinda nervous about an English quiz that I did today, especially as we weren't able to see our scores and it was hard. I also got an email about the digital SAT gift card today, but we were supposed to do a survey for the money and I never got it lol. I am also missing another day of reading Crime and Punishment today. Unfortunate.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Vincent Tran
All posts