Update 5/6/22

Today was the APUSH AP exam. I thought the MCQ and SAQ were about as expected in difficulty, but on the FRQ I feel like I really botched it. Especially unfortunate considering that the APUSH credit is one of the more useful ones. Today was also UIL State, so as an alternate I went up to UT Austin to see if there was anyone I could compete in place of. There wasn't anyone :( We also ate out for lunch, and I got to try out sashimi for the first time. I thought it was pretty good, although I thought there was more to it then just eating the fish. Today is also supposed to be the Atlas scholarship decisions for advancing into round 3, an interview, but it seems as though results haven't come out yet. I just thought that I didn't make it, but looking at Reddit it seems like no one has gotten an email yet. That's rather strange considering how it seemed like they were desperate for more applicants with the deadline extensions and emails about the referral system. I also went out to see Multiverse of Madness in theater today. I think it gave a good idea of where Marvel might go emerging from just entering phase 4. After I got home, for some reason I felt super tired and wanted to sleep, but I procrastinated brushing my teeth so I just watched YouTube. Unfortunately today was a rather unfruitful day.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Vincent Tran
All posts