Update 6/10/22

Today was a pretty unproductive day. I woke up at 8 to check up on this HAS [1] thing, then went back to sleep. Then I woke up at 10 to go to an optometrist appointment, then went to check out lenses. It turns out that the place we went to was out-of-network, so we didn't get any frames. Then we ate lunch at a fast-food place, which is pretty rare for us. Then we went to the Bank of America to make a debit card for me and my sister. We got home at about 5, then I watched YouTube/Death Note (I'm rewatching it) until 6. Then idk until 7. After that, my mom came home and we went to a buffet for dinner. I try to be as vegetarian as I can, but I know my parents don't really care about this, but at the buffet I got to choose my food and I kept it vegetarian. I'm glad I actually kept it up the entire time. When I got home, I talked to my parents about my ACC scheduling for next year, and they got mad at me. I need to see how intense the traffic to drive there is. I then spent like 3 hours trying to come up with other solutions to this scheduling problem.

[1] https://www.nasa.gov/centers/johnson/stem/High_School_Aerospace_Scholars.html


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Vincent Tran
All posts