Update 6/27/22

Today felt pretty productive. I did some work on college apps (although I didn't finish a first draft like I wanted) nor did I finish applying for the Swarthmore fly-in program. For the latter, I'm having trouble thinking of a start, although I have an idea of what to write about. For the former, I'm having trouble conveying what I'm trying to say. Today my uncle came over, so I lost a lot of productivity in preparing for his arrival and working in a different environment. Our flight is tomorrow at 9:10 am, so I'm going to be waking up around 5. RIP 8 hours of sleep (rn it's ~9:30). I also apparently missed a gym form for PROMYS (a math summer camp), although I thought I did it so idk. I just redid it anyways.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Vincent Tran
All posts