Update 6/28/22, 100th day šŸŽ‰šŸŽ‰

Today we landed in Boston. Our plane was delayed by an hour, so we got 30 minutes more of sleep (my dads policy for some reason). I forgot how loud a plane ride was, so I wasn't able to read much. I had downloaded some of Camus' work, but I disliked his writing style. When we got here, we lost a lot of time getting our car rental and in the mall. We had a scare earlier when my mom thought my sister was with me and my dad, and we thought she was with my mom. It turns out, my mom just left the area where my sister told her to wait when she went to the restroom. I also tried some Cuban food today, but due to my horrible ordering skills I got veggies, rice, and plantains (although it was vegetarian as I planned). We also got roommate assignments for my summer camp. Also, 100th day straight of daily posting!!!! šŸŽ‰


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Vincent Tran
All posts