Daily Writing

I started a Substack that I wrote daily on for the month of January. It was the first time I completed a full month of writing and sharing thoughts. I have been having an internal debate as to whether I should continue the practice.

I think for now I will continue it but be posting daily here on Listed. I will use the Substack for more detailed posts but be writing here on a daily basis for now.

Why two places? Becuase I want a place to be able to write in public but also don't want to stress having to publish something detailed each day. Writing in Standard Notes, I feel less pressure and a way to express myself in a variety of ways. In addition to publishing thoughts I am looking to experiment with some fiction and other types of writing.

I will share updates on how this progresses.


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Rob Williger
All posts