journal, day 23

4:18pm
I haven't done a single journal in a few days because really, nothing has happened.

I'm trying to start up a campaign for a zombie apocalypse type thing though, so that's cool. I'm attempting to do it with my friends. I'm not really sure if everyone else wants to do it as much as I do but, y'know. I'm going to see if anyone else has done a campaign like this.

I'm also getting back into drawing my characters, kind of. I never really drew them outside of my sketchbook to begin with but, I really like drawing on my computer as opposed to my iPad. I'm having a lot more fun.

8:16pm
Finally finished the polybius video and taking my notes. I will get started on the story skeleton in a few days from now, I'm just focusing on the characters at the moment.

9:22pm
I'd like to try to go to school for something but the schools I can afford don't have what I want and I could just teach myself. It's just frustratingly annoying at this point. The schools I actually want to go to are way too out of the price range.

3/26/22


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Goat Grove
All posts