[44] 7 Secrets from the Subconscious Mind in relation to your Vision

Elusive obvious of Success

https://youtu.be/Ix8URJgytRU

Screen of space (Five sensory world)

  • Future is also experienced by habitual thinking and visual imagery. The subconscious mind reproduces these mental impressions and acceptances
    • The habitual thinking and visual imagery that I hold in my mind right now represents itself as future outcomes
    • The subconscious mind expresses on the screen of space what is accepted as "It is done."
    • Through certain subconscious externalizations, I rise up in attitude of mind into full acceptance of my desired outcome. This is both the mind and screen of space rearranging
  • Prior to consuming information, allow my desire to fuel my intent and externalize as the answer to what I am looking for. The information will represent the question I ask
    • I have questions about my journey and the answers are either found within or through the externalization of my own consciousness through people, information, circumstance, or environment
    • The desire that I want to see brought forth can be used as fuel to my intent to soothe my mind that it is already done and it will be brought forth, so I would like some answers
    • I ask for the answers within and then they show up anywhere, as long as I have a harmonious relationship between my conscious, subconscious, and superconscious aspects of myself
    • Know that I am right now at the highest level of my realization of true self and thus it will be revealed how so
  • Through cause and effect reflection, notice how the screen of space reflects the exact attitude of mind and assumption within
    • There is no time or space limitations to the subconscious mind. There are however my belief assumptions about time and space that I can transcend

Symbolic interpretation (The world within)

  • Many symbols are individualized and thus have different meanings. The interpretation can be found via inner dialogue so it makes sense to me. This further rearranges the mind
  • I have the ability to transcend the knowledge taught through the five sensory world
    • I make consistent progress in my journey and forward moving experience reveals the new affirmations as symbols
    • There is no real need to talk about my associations between inner and outer world, in relation to my vision. The subconscious may inspire me through creative expression
  • The re-affirmation of symbolic (signs/synchronicities) five sensory data fills up consciousness to reflect as people, circumstance, and information
  • There isn't a need to rush or settle with five sensory data unless I now decide I want to
    • Indecision is the seedling of fear! Remember this, as I read. Indecision crystalizes into doubt, the two blend and become fear! - Napoleon Hill
    • Fear/doubt/indecision can cause me to stay where I am if I let it
    • Feeding the garden of my mind with supporting and affirmative information will exclude certain externalizations on the screen of space that appear to bind me to inner programming within consciousness

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrew Bouras
All posts