[45] The End Wills the Way

Neville Goddard

https://youtu.be/Po4hM9wN0rc

Wu Wei is sometimes referred to as "effortless action," "action through action," or "knowing when to act and when not to act."

WU WEI as Bridge of Incidents

  • I am told, "Seek ye first the kingdom of Heaven and all things shall be added unto you." Get first the consciousness of the things that I am seeking and leave the things alone
    • I have belief, interpretations and assumptions that, if not in alignment with my vision, I have the power to change through self-talk, revision, subconscious mind work, and by being in empowered information based environments that further affirm my vision
    • All of these methods connect me to the vision by changing my concept of self, which allows me to look at everything as in harmony and contribution
  • I will find within this deep of myself all things to be divinely possible. Everything in the world which I can conceive of being, is to me, within this present formless awareness, a most natural attainment
    • I saturate my mind with what I imagine is true and recognize how it is true as the bridge of incidents unfolds to the realization of what I desire to experience
  • Heretofore, I thought I could change others through effort. Now, I know I cannot change another unless I first change myself
    • To change another within my world, I must first change my concept of that other; and to do it best I change my concept of self. For it was the concept I held of self that made me see others as I did

Divine Will (IN and FROM the Concept of Self)

  • I don't be anxious or concerned as to results. They will follow just as surely as day follows night
  • Just how this desire or newly attained consciousness will embody itself, no man knows
    • For I, or the newly attained consciousness, has ways that I know not of; its ways are past finding out
    • I do not speculate as to the how of this consciousness embodying itself, for no man is wise enough to know the how. Speculation is proof that I have not attained to the naturalness of being the thing desired and so am filled with doubts
  • A bridge of incidents will develop, over which I will pass until the [state is fulfilled] like pure imagining in me, and that He works in the very depths of my soul, underlying all of my faculties, including perception; but He streams into the surface mind least disguised in the form of creative fancy, like a daydream

Bridge of Incidents

  • Things will disappear only as man changes in consciousness. Deny it if I will, it still remains a fact that consciousness is the only reality and things but mirror that which I am in consciousness
    • So the heavenly state I am seeking will be found only in consciousness, for the kingdom of heaven is within me
    • As the will of heaven is ever done on earth, I am today living in the heaven that I have established within me. For here on this very earth my heaven reveals itself
    • The kingdom of heaven really is at hand. Now is the accepted time. So create a new heaven, enter into a new state of consciousness and a new earth will appear
  • My time sense is turned around. And now, I move across a bridge of incidents, a series of events, that compels me to move toward the fulfillment of that invisible state

You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrew Bouras
All posts