[59] Expressing via Divine Will

Neville Goddard, Florence Scovel Shinn, James Allen

https://youtu.be/dYBJttlBRAY

Passive meditation is my meditative practice. Active meditation is maintaining that particular state through inner voice conversations, cause and effect reflection, environments, and ensuring that I keep the garden of the mind pure

"The will to do comes from the knowledge that we can do." - James Allen

  • I am the conduit that streams Infinite Intelligence. Intelligence flows through my being, supported by beliefs as a meaningful journey all the way to the fulfillment
  • There is only one operating mind which I conceptualize as metaphor for understanding as conscious, subconscious, and superconscious
  • Step into the flow and "let go" into the autotelic

"I cannot help but think whatever I desire for others will be done to me as well" - Neville Goddard

  • Mood materializes into people,, environment, and circumstance to reveal my mood within, though it may appear separate, it is one
  • The golden rule is the true law within infinite depths of understanding because it is from the depths of being
  • When in doubt, place no label and allow the depths of my golden rule affirmation to express divine will meaning
  • Divine will is impressing the subconscious to superconscious to affirm itself as what I desire to as the heart's desire

"Intuition is a spiritual faculty and does not explain, but simply points the way." - Florence Scovel Shinn

  • What has externalized in world is assumed as fact from the state of mind that revealed it
  • Limited thinking are divine revelations of the past for mind purifications

"An awakened imagination works with a purpose." - Neville Goddard

  • Exclusion out of consciousness through evolving beliefs
  • Behaviors are also reflections of congruence or incongruence with divine will
  • The infinite ways of bringing forth the infinite visions are revealed through inner metaphorical archetypical journeys

This is all designed to help me understand, to a deeper degree, that the journey is as valuable as the destination. I pick a goal and pick a desire and I see it all the way to completion. I, in the process, learn about myself and I purify my mind, thus living more so each day the golden rule. Plus, knowing that I can trust myself, listen to myself, and listen to my own intuition. I connect back to deeper levels of my purpose and it really starts with what James Allen says here


You'll only receive email when they publish something new.

More from Andrew Bouras
All posts